JT’s 20/20 Experience Part 2 Track List!!!

Justin Timberlake’s new album will be here on September 30th!!! He revealed the new track list with an Instagram video yesterday. CLICK HERE to watch it!!

1.Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

More from Dorothy (Mornings, 6a-10a)

More From ENERGY 103.7

The AJ Show Podcast!
Catch The Buzz: Everyday With Dorothy
Get Started Now!

Listen Live