Katy Perry, Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas & More Share Halloween Costumes

You never know who might be hiding behind some of those masks you see on Halloween.

By Robyn Collins

You never know who might be hiding behind some of those masks you see on Halloween. This year Katy Perry, Diddy, Big Sean, Lance Bass and more are getting in costume to celebrate.

Related: Katy Perry Shades Taylor Swift at Kanye West Concert.

Here is some of what they’re sharing on social media:

Katy Perry seems to be torn on what to wear. She couldn’t be more “with her” in her Hillary Clinton costume:

And here she is as Principal McGee from Grease:

P Diddy thunders as Thor:

For the world wide WEB CIROC MANGO. TRY IT!

A post shared by Diddy (@diddy) on

 

Kelly Rowland rolled up in some retro plaids:

"Been shopping with Dr. Seuss?" πŸ’πŸ½

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

Lance Bass as Elsaba:

Kylie Jenner and Tyga make no bones about their togetherness:

thanks for joining our dinner tonight πŸ’€

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie takes on Aguilera in this battle of the braids:

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Big Sean storms in:

Trooper

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Teyana Taylor:

Nailed it, then I bailed!! I-CON-IC 🍸@iambranden

A post shared by Jimmy Neutch (@teyanataylor) on

Matthew Morrison and his wife Renee:

Zara Larsson.

When you give em that "I just killed my brother, Mufasa" look πŸ‘€ 🦁 #circleoflife

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey:

Holiday times 😘

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Teraji P Henson as Diana Ross:

#Halloween or #Character πŸ€” πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Kelly Clarkson takes on Sia:

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas:

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Happy Halloween πŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸŽƒ

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Hocus Pocus! It’s Bette Midler:

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A post shared by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Thomas Rhett and wife Lauren Get Scary:

One more! πŸŽƒ

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Leona Lewis is solid gold:

All gold everything 🌟

A post shared by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on

P!nk posted this of her man, Carey Hart:

Episode VII

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Zendaya takes the easy way out:

Post Author: brian.ives.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From ENERGY 103.7

Listen Live Here
The AJ Show Podcast!
Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Listen Live