Ed Sheeran Reveals ‘÷’ Tracklist

Ed Sheeran just revealed the tracklist for his upcoming 3rd album, ÷ ! The two new songs that he dropped earlier this week, “Shape of You” and “Castle on the Hill” made the cut…. Check out the rest below:

No release date has been announced for Ed’s new album, but hopefully it will be soon!!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From ENERGY 103.7

Listen Live Here
The AJ Show Podcast!
Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Listen Live