Jay-Z 4:44 Tour Is Coming To San Diego!

Yes, you read that right.

The Man, The Myth, The Legend will be coming to the greatest city on this planet during his big tour for his most recent album. This fateful day is on December 19th and this is the greatest Christmas present this city could ask for!

Presale starts today, July 12 at 10 a.m.!

Here is the full list of tour dates:

Friday, October 27 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, December 2 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, December 6 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, December 16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

 

More from AJ (Mornings, 6a-10a)
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From ENERGY 103.7

Listen Live Here
The AJ Show Podcast!
Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Listen Live