[WATCH] Jimmy Kimmel's Version Of Kanye West's "Famous" VideoJimmy Kimmel does a spoof of Kanye West's "Famous" video.
[WATCH] Ciara Dances Around Russell Wilson As He Performs Michael Jackson's "The Way You Make Me Feel"Ciara joins Russell Wilson at a charity event to perform one of Michael Jackson's greatest hits.
[LISTEN] Snoop Dogg and Jeremih Team Up To Bring Us A Summer Jam That Guarantees A Good TimeJeremih and Snoop Dogg to bring us a summer jam called "Point Seen Money Gone"
[WATCH] Mariah Carey Brings Blac Chyna On Stage For A Special Treat!!Mariah Carey brought Blac Chyna on stage during her Las Vegas show to get a lap dance from one of her dancers.
[LISTEN] DJ Khaled Unleashes His Collaboration With Jay-Z and FutureJay-Z, Future, and DJ Khaled release their new collaboration "I Got The Keys"
[LISTEN] Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors and Imagine Dragons Create The Anthem For Suicide Squad
[WATCH] Kylie Jenner Gets VERY Romantic With PARTYNEXTDOOR In His New Music VideoKylie Jenner joins PARTYNEXTDOOR in his new music video "Come and See Me"
[PHOTO] Kim Kardashian Reveals The Most ADORABLE Picture Of Saint West
[WATCH] Fifth Harmony Is A Special Type Of Sexy In Their "All In My Head" Video
Emma Watson, Serena Williams and Others Send An Impactful Message To Working WomenEmme Watson, Serena Williams, Kerry Washington, and Lena Dunham send a message to working women.
[WATCH] James Corden and Anna Kendrick Tell A Love Story In The Most Amazing WayAnna Kendrick joins James Corden on The Late, Late Show to sing a love story using greatest hits.
[WATCH] Fergie Releases Sexy Snippet Of New SingleThe AJ Show, The Buzz, Fergie,

More From ENERGY 103.7

The AJ Show Podcast!
Catch The Buzz: Everyday With Dorothy
Get Started Now!

Listen Live